CSEP

CSEP Board of Directors 2020-2021


The CSEP Board of Directors was elected by voting members present at the 2020 CSEP Annual Business Meeting October 22, 2020 - held online.

Chair

Adam Upshaw, PhD
Niagara College
aupshaw@niagaracollege.ca

Chair-elect

Wiliam Sheel, PhD
University of British Columbia
bill.sheel@ubc.ca

Vice-Chair, Research

Darren DeLorey, PhD
University of Alberta
ddelorey@ualberta.ca

Vice-Chair, Professional Standards

Kirstin Lane, PhD
University of Victoria
lanek@uvic.ca

Treasurer

Jennifer Copeland, PhD
University of Lethbridge
jennifer.copland@uleth.ca


Director, Academic

Stuart Phillips, PhD
McMaster University
phillis@mcmaster.ca

Director, Academic

Denis Joanisse, PhD
Université Laval
denis.joanisse@kin.ulaval.ca

Director, Student

Christina Ziebart PhD (candidate)
Western University
cziebart@uwo.ca

Director, CSEP-CEP

Duane Button, PhD
Memorial University of Newfoundland
dbutton@mun.ca

Director, CSEP-CPT

Ginger Lamoureux
Grls4evr
grls4evr@gmail.com

Director, Conference

Jamie Burr, PhD
University of Guelph
burrj@uoguelph.ca